skip to navigation

January 13-21, 2024



In the Grand Hall

Antique Automobile Club of America

Return to top

1912 Model T Torpedo
Owned by Mark Winterbottom

1914 Indian Big Twin 14F Motorcycle
Owned by Mark Winterbottom

1916 Case Model 40 7 Passenger Touring
Owned by Glen Zimmerman

1923 Ace XP3 Motorcycle W/Sidecar
Owned by Boyertown Museum

1928 Chevrolet Panel Truck
Owned by Boyertown Museum

1928 Model A Ford Phaeton
Owned by Bob Martino

1929 Ford Model A Pickup Truck
Owned by Michael Etling, Sr.

1930 Packard – Model 740
Owned by Seth Pancoast, III

1930 Duesenberg J347
Owned by A. Ross Myers / 3 Dog Garage

1931 Ford Model AA Fire Truck
Owned by Michael Etling, Jr

1947 Cadillac – Series 62
Owned by Michael Smith

1949 Hudson Commodore Brougham Convertible
Owned by RB Collections

1951 Studebaker Land Cruiser
Owned by Andrew Kavulich

1956 Thunderbird Convertible
Owned by Gene Mosteller

1960 Alfa Romeo Guilia
Owned by Jack Stoll

1960 Dodge Matador
Owned by Scott Nickett

1963 Studebaker Avanti R-2
Owned by Tom Heckman

1966 Pontiac GTO
Owned by Tony Gray

1966 Lincoln Continental Convertible
Owned by John Lignelli

1967 Alfa Romeo Giulia Sprint GTV
Owned by Wicker Frances

1967 Jaguar E Type Coupe
Owned by Paul Delp

1970 Chevelle SS 396 Convertible
Owned by Jerry Parnes

1970 Oldsmobile Cutlass Supreme SX
Owned by Kenneth G. Rinear

1972 BMW 2002 Tii
Owned by Bob Owens

1977 Pontiac Grand Prix
Owned by Michael Ford

1989 Rolls Royce Silver Spur
Owned by Dwayne Heckert

1994 Ford Mustang Convertible
Owned by Thomas Dilworth

NJM 2024
NJM 2024

Classic Auto Mall

Return to top


January 13-21, 2024