skip to navigation

Jan 28 - Feb 5, 2023



Return to top

Antique Automobile Club of America

Return to top

1903 Curved Dash Oldsmobile
Owned by William E. Swigart Museum

1913 Mercer Speedster
Owned by Grundy Worldwide Insurance

1914 Touraine Model 61 – 7 Passenger Touring
Owned by Boyertown Museum of Historic Vehicles

1914 Overland – Model 79 Runabout
Owned by Mr. Mark Thompson

1922 Secgueville-Hoyan
Owned by Mr. Alex Giacobetti

1926 Chrysler Phaeton
Owned by Mr. Michael Shaeffer

1927 Model A Delivery Truck
Owned by Mr. Bob Martino

1929 Nash – Model 424 Touring
Owned by Mr. Richard Cannon

1936 Ford Deluxe Convertible Sedan
Owned by Antique Automobile Club of America

1940 Cadillac
Owned by Dr. Joseph Conroy

1940 Graham Model 108 (Sharknose)
Owned by Mr. Nicola Bulgari

1947 Cadillac Series 62
Owned by Mr. Michael Smith

1955 Chrysler New Yorker Deluxe
Owned by Mr. Michael Riebe

1956 Derham Continental Mark II
Owned by Mr. Gene & Marlene Epstein

1957 Plymouth Fury Hardtop
Owned by Mr. Arlin Schonauer

1957 Chevrolet Bel Air Convertible
Owned by RB Collection

1957 Ford Thunderbird
Owned by Mr. Ed Blumenthal

1956 Packard Caribbean Convertible
Owned by Mr. Jerry Parnes

1960 Plymouth Fury Convertible
Owned by Mr. Scott Nickett

1960 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Speciale
Owned by Mr. Wicker Francis

1961 Mercedes Benz 190 SL
Owned by Mr. Ed Cohen

1965 Pontiac GTO
Owned by Mr. Michael Laskowski

1966 Lamborghini 400 GT Interim
Owned by Mr. Raphael Gabay

1966 Jaguar E-Type Roadster
Owned by Mr. Frank Miralello

1966 Austin Healey 3000
Owned by Mr. Skip Genuardi

1970 Plymouth Superbird
Owned by Mr. Michael Smith

Lincoln Continental Mark V
Owned by Mr. Carl J Villone

NJM 2022
NJM 2022

Classic Auto Mall

Return to top


Jan 28 - Feb 5, 2023